Home > Administrative Directory

Administrative Directory

 
 



District Office Administration
Superintendent of Schools
Mr. Michael Daniels
danielsm@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Assistant Superintendent
Mr. Scott Chambers
chamberss@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Director of Special Education
Mrs. Becky Lieb
liebb@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Director of Support Services
Mr. Matthew Harding, RCDD
hardingm@cmsd.k12.pa.us


Special Education Coordinator
Mr. Robert Chuey
chueyb@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Director of Business & Finance
Mrs. Joni Mansmann
mansmannj@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Athletic Director
Mr. Frank Vulcano

vulcanojr@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Director of Human Resources
Mr. Timothy McCullough M.S.
mccullought@cmsd.k12.pa.us


Open Records Officer
Mr. Scott Chambers
chamberss@cmsd.k12.pa.us


Food Service Director
Ms. Erin Bandi
bandie@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Homeless Liaison
Mr. Scott Chambers
chamberss@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Title IX Coordinator
Mr. Scott Chambers
chamberss@cmsd.k12.pa.us


Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Mrs. Grace Lani
lanig@cmsd.k12.pa.us


Director of Technology
Mr. Justin Heckman
heckmanj@cmsd.k12.pa.us


     

School Administration

Canon-McMillan High School
Principal

Mr. David Helinski

helinskid@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Canon-McMillan High School
Assistant Principal

Mrs. Lorien
Moyer
moyerl@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Canon-McMillan High School
Assistant Principal

Mr. Ken Crowley
crowleyk@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Canonsburg Middle School
Principal

Dr. Greg Taranto
tarantog@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Canonsburg Middle School
Assistant Principal

Mr. Kenneth Schrag
schragk@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Cecil Intermediate School
Principal

Mr. Robert Kleinhans
kleinhansr@cmsd.k12.pa.us
North Strabane Intermediate School
Principal

Mr. Mark Abbondanza
abbondanzam@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Borland Manor Elementary
Principal

Mrs. Marella McConnell
mcconnellma@cmsd.k12.pa.us


Cecil Elementary School
Principal

Mrs. Tula Dziak
dziakt@cmsd.k12.pa.us


First Street Elementary School
Principal

Mrs. Shannon Balch
balchs@cmsd.k12.pa.us


Hills-Hendersonville Elementary Principal
Mrs. Shelly Brose
broses@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Muse Elementary School
Principal

Mr. Tom Theodore
theodoret@cmsd.k12.pa.us

     
South Central Elementary
Principal

Mrs. Michelle Tomicek
tomicekm@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Wylandville Elementary
Principal

Ms. Nina Unitas
unitasc@cmsd.k12.pa.us


 
     
     





Central Administration
1 North Jefferson Ave
Canonsburg PA 15317
Phone: 724.746.2940
Fax: 724.746.9184

Special Education Department
25 E. College Street
Canonsburg PA 15317
Phone: 724.746.9414
Fax: 724.746.9604

Transportation Department & Building and Grounds
186 Boone Ave
Strabane PA 15363
Phone:724.745.1502
Fax: 724.873.3565

Athletic Department
314 Elm Street Ext.
Canonsburg PA 15317
Phone: 724.745.1400
Fax: 724.745.2258

Food Service Department
Phone: 724.746.3488

Canon-McMillan High School
Phone: 724.745.1400

Canonsburg Middle School
Phone: 724.745.9030

North Strabane Intermediate
Phone: 724.873.5252

Cecil Intermediate
Phone: 724.745.2623

South Central Elementary
Phone:724.745.4475

Borland Manor Elementary
Phone: 724.745.2700

First Street Elementary
Phone: 724.745.3130

Muse Elementary
Phone: 724.745.9014

Cecil Elementary
Phone: 412.221.6808

Hills-Hendersonville Elementary
Phone: 724.745.8390

Wylandville Elementary
Phone: 724.222.2507


 

 
 
School Closings and Delays


Please read our Web Site Terms of Use and Legal Restriction
Please report any problems or comments about the web site HERE
Copyright 2008
Canon-McMillan School District