Home > Schools > Hills Hendersonville Elementary > Staff

Hills Hendersonville Elementary

 
 
 
Staff
Cafe

Student Handbook

Health Services
Guidance
Library
Academics
Hills Hendersonville in the News
Hills Hendersonville Gallery
Calendar


 

 

 

 

 

Administration    
Phone Ext-4001
Principal
broses@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4002
Secretary
russoj@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Staff  
Phone Ext-4102
Mrs. Nardine
Kindergarten-Rm. 102
nardinee@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4104 Mrs. Freeman Kindergarten-Rm. 104 freemanc@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4110
First Grade-Rm. 110
bursichl@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4111
First Grade-Rm. 111
smiddlej@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4108 Mrs. Gough Second Grade-Rm. 108 goughm@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4112
Second Grade-Rm. 112
keatonm@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4107
Third Grade-Rm. 107
parrisn@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4113
Third Grade-Rm. 113
raymann@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4114
Third Grade-Rm. 114
silvestrosc@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4106
Fourth Grade-Rm. 106
wardk@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4105
Fourth Grade-Rm. 105
mosessoj@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4123 Mrs. Cummings Reading Support cummingsa@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4109
Instructional Support
josephb@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4116
Guidance Counselor
hugheyj@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mr. Risha District Psychologist rishac@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4101 Mrs. Thompson Librarian-Rm. 101 thompsonr@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4101
Music/Instrumental-Rm. 101
collinsa@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4103 Mrs. Trovato Art-Rm. 103 trovatol@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4121
Mr. Crago
Physical Education
cragom@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4121
Mr. Morrison Physical Education morrisone@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4122
Speech
sosnakl@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4118
Nurse
faheyg@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4109
Paraeducator-Rm. 109
mcdowellj@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4109
Paraeducator-Rm. 109
lorenzatok@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
ESL
piechnicks@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Gifted Support
tatumc@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4120
Mrs. Camerson
Cafeteria
camersonk@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Ext-4120
Ms. Stock
Cafeteria
  Mr. Crouse Custodial-Day crousel@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Imhoff
Custodial-Evening
  Mr. Snyder Custodial-Evening  






 

 
 
School Closings and Delays


Please read our Web Site Terms of Use and Legal Restriction
Please report any problems or comments about the web site HERE
Copyright 2008
Canon-McMillan School District