Home > Schools > Canon-McMillan High School > Staff

Canon-McMillan High School

 
 
 
Staff
Cafe

Student Handbook

Health Services
Guidance
Library
Academics
Canon-McMillan High School in the News
Canon-McMillan High School Gallery
Calendar
Announcements


 

 

 

 

 

Where to go - Whom to see
Absences 
Mrs. Jennifer Frisch- Student Affairs, ext. 5009
Athletics 
Athletic Office
Debbie Kretz ext. 5007
Guy Montecalvo ext. 5006

Cafeteria   
Mrs. McClellan
724-873-5172
Early Dismissals 
Mrs.Jennifer Frisch, ext. 5009
Late Arrivals
Mrs.Jennifer Frisch, ext. 5009
Library/ Media Center

Mrs. Joyce Mason, ext. 1240
Wiki Website

Lost & Found  
Main Office, exts. 5000 & 5001
gallaghers@cmsd.k12.pa.us
NCAA Clearinghouse
Nurse’s Office

Mrs. Terry Green, ext. 5013

Student Parking
Mr.Bill Haney, ext. 5010
Work Permits
Main Office, exts. 5000 & 5001
Yearbook
Jodi Fulks
 
Main Office
Building Principal, ext. 5003
Mr. David Helinski helinskid@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Assistant Principal, ext. 5004
Mrs. Lorien Moyer moyerl@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Assistant Principal, ext. 5002
Mr. Heath Bailey baileyh@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Secretary, ext. 5000
Ms. Sheila Gallagher gallaghers@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Secretary, ext. 5001
Mrs. Mary Koupiaris koupiarism@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
Student Affairs Office
Dean of Students, ext. 5010
haneyb@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Secretary, ext. 5009
Mrs. Jennifer Frisch
frischj@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Probation Officer, ext. 5008
Mr. Michael Porter
porterm@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
Guidance Office
Counselor, ext. 5020
Mr. Steve Andronas (Q-Z)
Website
Counselor, ext. 5021
Website
Counselor, ext. 5022
Mrs. Karen Rubican (A-D)
Website
Counselor, ext. 5023
Mrs. Kathy Sharkady (M-P)
Website
Secretary, ext. 5019
belln@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
Athletics
Athletic Director, ext. 5006
montecalvog@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Secretary ext. 5007
kretzd@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
Teachers
Name E-Mail Website
Website
Lara Antis antisl@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
 
 
 
 
Rachel Berteotti berteottir@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Website
Website
Website

 
TERA BROWNLEE brownleet@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
Sandra Cavanaugh cavanaughs@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
Brandon Charriere charriereb@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
Website
Website
 
Tyler Crone cronet@cmsd.k12.pa.us Website
Website
Janet Deliere delierej@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
Website
Christopher Dittmar dittmarc@cmsd.k12.pa.us World History
AP European
Elizabeth Dobrosielski dobrosielskie@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Website
Scott Drakeley drakeleys@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
 
Kelly Farrell farrellk@cmsd.k12.pa.us ext. 5117
 
 
 
 
David Gambridge gambridged@cmsd.k12.pa.us Website
 
 
 

Honors C.A.D.
Senior Students of CM High School

Environmental Science Website
Zoology Website

 
German I
 
Julie Hartman hartmanj@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
 
Danielle Hewitt hewittd@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
 
Anthony Hritz hritza@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
 

English 10 Wiki
English 10-A Wiki
English 12 Wiki

Samantha Jacobs jacobss@cmsd.k12.pa.us Website
 
Kim Johovich johovichk@cmsd.k12.pa.us Website
Website
 
SARA LAMARS lamarss@cmsd.k12.pa.us

English 9A
English 11

TIMOTHY LONG longt@cmsd.k12.pa.us Website
 
Zach Maisner maisnerz@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
 
 
Dana McGrath mcgrathd@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Website
Website

Website

 
NATALIE MONTINI montinin@cmsd.k12.pa.us Website
Website
Website
Timothy Mousetis mousetist@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
 
 
Lauren O'Rourke orourkel@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
John Paiani paianij@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Honors Chemistry
Meg Pankiewicz pankiewiczm@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
 
 
ANGELA RICCIARDI ricciardia@cmsd.k12.pa.us  

Honors Biology
AP Biology

 
Eric Schrader schradere@cmsd.k12.pa.us  

Honors US 10

AP US

Jennifer Shabin shabinj@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
 
TIM SOHYDA sohydatim@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
 
Website
 
SANDY STROSKO stroskos@cmsd.k12.pa.us PA Science
PA Science Honors
Gina Sypula sypulag@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Website
 
 
 
Ashley VanAuken vanaukena@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Media & Technique
Concept & Creative Thinking
Observational Drawing

 
 

Biology Website   
PA Science Website
Night School Website

Website
Matthew Zeglen zeglenm@cmsd.k12.pa.us  






 

 
 
School Closings and Delays


Please read our Web Site Terms of Use and Legal Restriction
Please report any problems or comments about the web site HERE
Copyright 2008
Canon-McMillan School District