Home > Schools > Canon-McMillan High School > Staff

Canon-McMillan High School

 
 
 
Staff
Cafe

Student Handbook

Health Services
Guidance
Library
Academics
Canon-McMillan High School in the News
Canon-McMillan High School Gallery
Calendar
Announcements


 

 

 

 

 

Where to go - Whom to see
Absences 
Mrs. Jennifer Frisch- Student Affairs, ext. 5009
Athletics 
Athletic Office
Jackie Jacoby ext. 5007
Frank Vulcano ext. 5006


  Mike Evans Assistant AD/Football Coach evansmi@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Cafeteria   
724-873-5172
Early Dismissals 
Mrs.Jennifer Frisch, ext. 5009
Late Arrivals
Mrs.Jennifer Frisch, ext. 5009
Library/ Media Center

Mrs. Julie Shuman, ext. 1240

Lost & Found  
Main Office, exts. 5000 & 5001
gallaghers@cmsd.k12.pa.us
NCAA Clearinghouse
Nurse’s Office

Mrs. Terry Green, ext. 5013

Student Parking
Mr.Bill Haney, ext. 5010
Work Permits
Main Office, exts. 5000 & 5001
Yearbook
 
Main Office
Building Principal, ext. 5003
Mr. David Helinski helinskid@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Assistant Principal, ext. 5004
Mrs. Lorien Moyer moyerl@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Assistant Principal, ext. 5014
Mr. Ken Crowley crowleyk@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Secretary, ext. 5000
Ms. Sheila Gallagher gallaghers@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Secretary, ext. 5001
Mrs. Mary Koupiaris koupiarism@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
Student Affairs Office
Dean of Students, ext. 5010
haneyb@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Secretary, ext. 5009
Mrs. Jennifer Frisch
frischj@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Probation Officer, ext. 5008
Mr. Kelly Boyd
boydk@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
Guidance Office
Counselor, ext. 5020
Mr. Steve Andronas (Q-Z)
Counselor, ext. 5021
Mr. Burt Mamula (E-L)
Website
Counselor, ext. 5022
Mrs. Karen Rubican (A-D)
Website
Counselor, ext. 5023
Mrs. Kathy Sharkady (M-P)
Website
Secretary, ext. 5019
Ms. Michelle Wrubleski
wrubleskim@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
Athletics
Athletic Director, ext. 5006
vulcanojr@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Secretary ext. 5007
jacobyj@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
Teachers
Name E-Mail Website
Website
Lara Antis antisl@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
 
 
 
Rachel Berteotti berteottir@cmsd.k12.pa.us

English 9 Honors
Drama Website

http://cmdramacallboard. blogspot.com/

 https://app.schoology. com/home

Tim Booth
bootht@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
 
Tera Brownlee brownleet@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
Sandra Cavanaugh cavanaughs@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
Brandon Charriere charriereb@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
Taylor Charriere charrieret@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Website

 https://cmsd. schoology.com/user/50763548/ updates

Website
Website
 
Janet Deliere delierej@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
Website
Christopher Dittmar dittmarc@cmsd.k12.pa.us World History
AP European
Elizabeth Dobrosielski dobrosielskie@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Biology
AP Biology

Scott Drakeley drakeleys@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
 
Kelly Farrell farrellk@cmsd.k12.pa.us ext. 5117
 
 
 
David Gambridge gambridged@cmsd.k12.pa.us Website
 
 

Honors C.A.D.
Senior Students of CM High School

Environmental Science Website
Zoology Website

 
Gina Hall hallg@cmsd.k12.pa.us
German I
 
Julie Hartman (math) hartmanj@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
 
Danielle Hewitt hewittd@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
 
Steve Hubsch hubschs@cmsd.k12.pa.us extension #5018
 


English 10-Academic Wiki
English 10-Honors Schoology

 
Kim Johovich johovichk@cmsd.k12.pa.us Website
Website

Physics Honors
AP Physics C

Sara Lamars lamarss@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Drama Blog - http://msldrama.blogspot.com

Emily Lohrer lohrere@cmsd.k12.pa.us

PA Science
PA Science (Honors)

Laura Losi losil@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
Website
Zach Maisner maisnerz@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Website
Marissa Mannarino mannarinom@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
Dana McGrath mcgrathd@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Website

Website

 
Natalie Montini montinin@cmsd.k12.pa.us Website
Website
Website
 
Thomas Nickovich  
John Paiani paianij@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Honors Chemistry
Meg Pankiewicz pankiewiczm@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
Denise Peterson petersond@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
Katy Phillippi phillippik@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
 
James Reynolds
 
Angela Riccardi ricciardia@cmsd.k12.pa.us  

Biology

 
Eric Schrader schradere@cmsd.k12.pa.us  

Honors US 10

AP US

Jennifer Shabin shabinj@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
Ashley Schepis schepisa@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Tiffany Schmidt schmidtt@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
 
Vicki Skraitz skraitzv@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
Tim Sohyda sohydatim@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
 
 
Sandy Strosko stroskos@cmsd.k12.pa.us Physics
PA Science Honors
 
 
 
Meghan Watelet wateletm@cmsd.k12.pa.us
English 10
English 10 Honors
Jon Weber weberj@cmsd.k12.pa.us  
 
 

Biology Website   
PA Science Website
Night School Website

Website






 

 
 
School Closings and Delays


Please read our Web Site Terms of Use and Legal Restriction
Please report any problems or comments about the web site HERE
Copyright 2008
Canon-McMillan School District