Home > Health Services > Health Services Staff

Health Services Staff

 
 
 
Departments
Business
Technology
Curriculum
Athletics
Food Services
Special Education
Buildings and Grounds
Health Services
Safety Committee


Health Office Staff

Immunization Requirements

New Students

State Required Pennsylvania Health Screening Program

Medication Administration

School Health Updates/News

 

 

 

 

 

 


Terry Green RN, CSN
greent@cmsd.k12.pa.us

High School
724-745-1400 ext. 5013



Susan Vulcano RN, CSN
vulcanos@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Canonsburg Middle School
724-745-9030 ext. 2



Nicole LoGreco-Joos RN, CSN
logrecojoosn@cmsd.k12.pa.us


Cecil Intermediate School
724-745-9014 ext. 420

 


Beth Dempe RN, CSN Health Assistant
dempeb@cmsd.k12.pa.us


North Strabane Intermediate
724-873-5252



Becky Loutsion RN, Health Assistant
loutsionb@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Muse Elementary School
724-745-9014



Jaime Read RN, CSN
readj@cmsd.k12.pa.us

First Street Elementary School
724-745-3130




Jody Wingard RN, Health Assistant

wingardj@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Cecil Elementary School
412-221-6808




Greta Fahey RN, Health Assistant

faheyg@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Hills Henderson Elementary School
724-745-8512




Mary Beppler RN, Health Assistant

bepplerm@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Borland Manor Elementary School
724-745-2700




Mrs. Marsha Minor RN, Health Assistant

minorma@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Wylandville Elementary School
724-222-2507


 





 

High School
724-745-1400 ext 5013

Canonsburg Middle School
724-745-9030 ext. 2

North Strabane Intermediate
724-873-5252

Cecil Intermediate
724-745-9014 ext. 420

South Central Elementary
724-873-4475

First Street Elementary
724-745-3130

Hills-Henderson Elementary
724-745-8512

Cecil Elementary
412-221-6808

Wylandville Elementary
724-222-2507

Borland Elementary
724-745-2700

 

 



 

 
  School Closings and Delays

Please read our Web Site Terms of Use and Legal Restriction
Please report any problems or comments about the web site HERE
Copyright 2008
Canon-McMillan School District