Home > Schools > Borland Manor Elementary > Staff

Borland Manor Elementary

 
 
 
Staff
Cafe

Student Handbook

Health Services
Guidance
Library
Academics
Borland Manor in the News
Borland Manor Gallery
Calendar


 

 

 

 

 

Administration      
Mrs. McConnell Principal mcconnellmarella@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Crider Secretary criderc@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Ms John Psychologist johnsa@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Wingard Nurse wingardj@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Faculty      
Mrs. Jones Kindergarten jonesy@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Nardine Kindergarten nardinee@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Bowen Grade 1 bowenb@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Macek Grade 1 maceks@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Schutt Grade 1 schuttc@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Bell Grade 2 bellc@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Smutney Grade 2 smutneyb@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Zonca-Bodell Grade 2 zonca-bodellj@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Pastore Grade 3 pastoreh@cmsd.k12.pa.us        
Mrs. Reda Grade 3 redaj@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Caliguiri Grade 3 caliguirid@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Gagorik Grade 4 gagorikm@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Hoefler Grade 4 hoeflera@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Petruska Grade 4 petruskaa@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Rinehart Grade 4 rinehartc@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jaskowski Life Skills jaskowskin@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Cimarolli Learning Support cimarollis@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Collins Vocal Music/Chorus collinsa@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Crago Physical Education cragom@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Figurel Speech figurels@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Ford Guidance Counselor fordj@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Hickman  Instrumental Music hickmana@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lohr Learning Support lohra@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Sill SCOPE (Gifted Program) sillc@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Swager Speech swagerl@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Thompson Librarian thompsonr@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Trovato Art trovatol@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. West Reading westb@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Arias ParaEducator ariasa@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Davis ParaEducator davisa@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Keaney ParaEducator keaneye@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lapaglia ParaEducator lapaglial@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Mirich ParaEducator miricht@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Rose ParaEducator roser@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Szymanowski ParaEducaor szymanowskie@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Cafeteria Staff      
Ms. Peyatt Head Cafeteria peyattj@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Perri Cafeterial perrik@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Perenic Cafeteria  
Custodial Staff      
Mr. DelCorso Head Custodian delcorsoa@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Subrick Afternoon Custodian  
Mrs. Kobert Custodian  






 

 
 
School Closings and Delays


Please read our Web Site Terms of Use and Legal Restriction
Please report any problems or comments about the web site HERE
Copyright 2008
Canon-McMillan School District