Home > Schools > Borland Manor Elementary > Staff

Borland Manor Elementary

 
 
 
Staff
Cafe

Student Handbook

Health Services
Guidance
Library
Academics
Borland Manor in the News
Borland Manor Gallery
Calendar


 

 

 

 

 

Administration    
 
Principal
mcconnellmarella@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
Secretary
criderc@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Ms. Kohlman Guidance Counselor kohlmans@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. Wass Nurse wassd@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Staff  
  Mrs. Jones Kindergarten jonesy@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. Nardine Kindergarten nardinee@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
Grade 1
bowenb@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
Grade 1
maceks@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. Schutt Grade 1 schuttc@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
Grade 2
bellc@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
Grade 2
smutneyb@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. Pastore Grade 3 pastoreh@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
Grade 3
redaj@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. Weiss Grade 3 weissj@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. Zonca-Bodell Grade 3 zonca-bodellj@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. Gagorik Grade 4 gagorikm@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
Grade 4
hoeflera@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
Grade 4
rinehartc@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. Jaskowski Autisic/LSk jaskowskin@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. Honhart District Psychologist honharta@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. Gilbert Speech gilbertj@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. Hoffman Music/Chorus hoffmanm@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. Sill SCOPE (Gifted Program) sillc@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. Cimarolli LS cimarollis@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mr. Weber Physical Education weberj@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mr. Polosky Physical Education poloskys@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. West Reading westb@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. Bizich Art bizichl@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Ms. Hickman Instrumental Music hickmana@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Ms. Kovach Speech kovachk@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
Speech
figurels@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
Library
thompsonr@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. Bushmire ParaEducator bushmirej@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  ParaEducator
davisa@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. Keaney ParaEducator keaneye@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  ParaEducator
miricht@cmsd.k12.pa.us
 
ParaEducator
szymanowskie@cmsd.k12.pa.us
Cafeteria Staff      
  Ms. Adamski Cafeteria/Breakfast  
  Ms. Perri Head Cafeteria perrik@cmsd.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. Dille Cafeteria  
  Ms. Perenic Cafeteria  
Custodial Staff      
  Mr. DelCorso Head Custodian  
  Mr. Subrick Custodian  
  Mr. Pietras Custodian  






 

 
 
School Closings and Delays


Please read our Web Site Terms of Use and Legal Restriction
Please report any problems or comments about the web site HERE
Copyright 2008
Canon-McMillan School District