Home > Athletic Department

Athletic Department

 
 
 
Departments
Human Resources
Business
Technology
Curriculum
Food Services
Transportation
Special Education
Buildings and Grounds
Health Services
Safety Committee

Booster Groups

Athletics Handbook
Physical Forms

CM Athletes Soar
Cheerleading
Wrestling

Directions
Canon-McMillan High School
Canonsburg Middle School
McDowell
North Strabane
Forbes Field
Canon Mac Stadium
Southpointe Golf Club
Hills-Henderson Elementary
Wylandville Elementary

Schedules & Directions
www.canonmacwpial.org

For Scores Please Visit:
The Observer-Reporter
The Pittsburgh Post-Gazette
The Pittsburgh Tribune Review
MSA Sports

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


Fall  - Football (Varsity, JV 9th Grade), Girls Soccer (Var/JV), Boys Soccer (Var/JV), Cross Country (Boys/Girls), Girls Tennis (Var/JV), Boys Golf (Var/JV), Girls Volleyball (Var/JV)

Winter - Boys Basketball (Var/JV/9th Grade), Girls Basketball 
(Var/JV/9th Grade), Swimming & Diving (Boys/Girls), Indoor Track (Boys/Girls), Wrestling (Varsity/9th Grade - Boys)

Spring - Boys Tennis (Varsity), Softball (Var/JV),  Baseball 
(Var/JV/9th Grade), Track and Field (Var/JV - Boys/Girls), Boys 
Volleyball (Var/JV), LaCrosse (Var/JV), Cheerleading (Girls Var/JV)


Canon-McMillan Youth Sports Organizations

Lil Macs Football/Cheerleading www.lilmacsfootball.com 
Baseball www.cmyba.org
Girls Softball www.cmygsa.org
Soccer www.canonsburgsoccer.com
Lacrosse www.canonmaclax.com
Girls Basketball (Travel League) www.ladymachoops.com
Boys Basketballsend email to Rick Bell at bellri@cmsd.k12.pa.us (Jason Dill at dillj@cmsd.k12.pa.us for Travel, or Brian Lawrence at bsl80@comcast.net for Rec)
Wrestling www.ccnswrestling.com
Hockey www.canonmachockey.com or Southpointe Rinkrats www.southpointehockey.org
Bowling send email to Marcy Pankas Cadez mj3cadez@comcast.net

*For any other sport not listed, you can email the coach listed on the athletic website to see if they can provide you with more information.

 

Coaches

Boys Basketball

Rick Bell
bellr@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Softball

Michele Moeller
moellerm@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Girls Basketball

Shawn Urbano
sjurbano@comcast.net

Football

Mike Evans
evansmi@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Indoor Track

Mark Galley
galleym@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Diving

Natalie Montini
montinin@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Baseball

Tim Bruzdewicz
timbruz@gmail.com

Swimming

Paul Reismeyer
CoachPaul.CMac@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Larry Fingers
larry_fingers@hotmail.com

Girls Tennis

Jim Kochanski
kochanskijim876@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Dave Derrico
dderrico15@comcast.net

Boys Tennis

Rachel Muzika
muzikar@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Cross Country

Mark Galley
galleym@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Golf

Justin White
whitej@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Track and Field

Mark Galley
galleym@cmsd.k12.pa.us

JV Golf

Joe Grosso
grossoj@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Wrestling

Jeff Havelka
havelkajeffrey@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

Scott Gebhart
scott.gebhart@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball

Sheila Mitchell
mitchells@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Girls Lacrosse

Shelby Ford
ShelbyNicholeX11@comcast.net

Boys Volleyball

Sheila Mitchell
mitchells@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Varsity Cheerleading

MikelLynn Pihakis-Tsangaris
mlpihakis@gmail.com

 

 



Athletic Department
314 Elm Street Ext.
Canonsburg PA 15317

Athletic Director
Frank Vulcano, Jr.
Phone: 724.745.1400
Fax: 724.745.2258
vulcanojr@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Athletic Secretary
Jackie Jacoby
jacobyj@cmsd.k12.pa.us

     

 

 
 
School Closings and Delays


Please read our Web Site Terms of Use and Legal Restriction
Please report any problems or comments about the web site HERE
Copyright 2008
Canon-McMillan School District